نبذة عنّا

رؤيتنا. تأثيركم.

من نحن

مع تزايد تعقيدات الأوضاع الاقتصادية، وفي عالم سريع الحركة وشديد الترابط، تتنامى أهمية اكتساب الجمهور. ويعتمد النجاح أو الفشل في تحقيق هذه الغاية على خطة الاتصال وما تقدمه وكيف ومتى ولمن. وعليه، فإن تبني رؤية شاملة، والقدرة على توقع المشكلات وإدارة المخاطر، والاستجابة بسرعة لها، يعد أمراً بالغ الأهمية.


ويتطلب تحقيق الازدهار والنجاح توافر المشورة الاستراتيجية المناسبة، والتمتع بالخبرة المطلوبة، وامتلاك رؤية شاملة وسرعة بديهة، والعمل بكفاءة وموثوقية. وبوجود الأشخاص والأدوات المناسبين، يمكنك اغتنام الفرص ومواجهة التحديات في أي وقت وأينما كنت حول العالم.

ولهذا السبب أسسنا FGS Global.


فريق دولي وخبراء محليون

1

مكتباً

1134

متخصص

1

لغة


تأثيرنا

يساهم زملاؤنا في جميع أنحاء العالم في بناء مجتمع أفضل عبر الخدمات التي نوفرها لعملائنا ومجتمعاتنا. تعرف أكثر على نهجنا في المسؤولية الاجتماعية، والاستدامة، والتنوع، والإنصاف، والشمولية.



في الشراكة قوة

عندما أسسنا FGS Global، قررنا أن يكون زملاؤنا شركاء وليس مجرد موظفين. وعليه، نخطط مصيرنا معاً، مؤسسين لجيل جديد من مالكي الشركة. وسنتشارك معاً المستقبل الذي نسعى لبنائه عبر مسيرتنا هذه في ريادة الأعمال.



معتقداتنا

نؤمن أن التحديات المعقدة التي لا يمكن التنبؤ بها تتطلب حلولاً فريدة من نوعها.

نؤمن بأن التميز لا حدود له، ونسعى دوماً للارتقاء به إلى آفاق جديدة.

نؤمن أن الاعتماد على ألمع العقول الطامحة للمعرفة سيجعلنا قادرين على التأثير.

نؤمن بقوة الاتصال الاستراتيجي لبناء مستقبل زاهر للأعمال والمجتمع.

نؤمن بأن خبرتنا العميقة هي أساس قوة خدماتنا.


نحن شركة رائدة في جميع مجالات الاتصال الاستراتيجي، بما في ذلك الشؤون الحكومية، والسمعة المؤسسية، وإدارة الأزمات، والتحول والتغيير، فضلاً عن حضورنا الواسع في مجال الاتصال المالي في جميع أنحاء العالم.

شراكتنا

في أكتوبر 2021، أعلنت شركتي Finsbury Glover Hering و Sard Verbinnen & Company عزمهما الاندماج لتوفير استشارات على مستوى مجلس الإدارة والإدارة التنفيذية في جميع جوانب الاتصال الاستراتيجي، بما في ذلك الشؤون الحكومية، والسمعة المؤسسية وإدارة الأزمات، والتحول، والتغيير. وشكّل الكيان الجديد بدوره قوةً رائدة في مجال الاتصال المالي على مستوى العالم.

تاريخنا

تمارس FGS Global نشاطها من خلال أربع شركات مرموقة في مجال الاتصال الاستراتيجي، وهي: Finsbury و Hering Schuppener و Glover Park Group و Sard Verbinnen & Co.

Finsbury
Hering Schuppener
The Glover Park Group
Sard Verbinnen & Co.

تأسست Finsbury عام 1994 على يد رولاند رود لتلبي حاجة سوق المملكة المتحدة إلى خدمات استشارية متميزة في مجال الاتصال المالي. وعملت الشركة على مدار العقدين الماضيين منذ تأسيسها على توسيع نطاق حضورها من مكتب واحد في لندن إلى 12 مكتباً في المملكة المتحدة، وأوروبا، والولايات المتحدة، والشرق الأوسط، وآسيا. واستحوذت مجموعة WPP على الشركة في عام 2001، وفي عام 2013، سرّعت الشركة وتيرة توسعها في الولايات المتحدة باندماجها مع Robinson Lerer Montgomery؛ شركة الاتصال المتخصصة في إدارة الأزمات.

Skip to main contentFGS Global
Global (EN)
Global (EN)中文FrancaisعربيDeutsch日本語

About Us

Our insights. Your impact.

Who we are

The stakeholder economy is complex and difficult to navigate. Winning support across audiences in a fast-moving, interconnected world is more important than ever. What, how, and when you communicate — and to whom — can mean the difference between success and failure. Seeing around corners, anticipating issues, managing risk, and moving quickly to solve problems is critical.

To succeed, you need sound strategic advice, deep experience, a 360º perspective, real-time intelligence, and flawless execution. With the right people and the right tools, you can seize opportunities and confront challenges — 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, anywhere in the world.

That’s why we’ve created FGS Global.


Global Team. Local Experts.

1

Offices

1134

Professionals

1

Languages


Making an impact

Across the world, our colleagues contribute to building a better society as we serve our clients and communities. Learn more about our approach to social responsibility, sustainability and diversity, equity and inclusion.



Partnership is powerful.

When we formed FGS Global, we decided that our colleagues would be partners, not just employees. We’re charting our destiny together, as a new generation of owners in the firm. The future we are building will be shared with our colleagues as we embark on this entrepreneurial journey together.



Our beliefs

We believe that complex and unpredictable challenges demand unique solutions.

We believe in never settling for good enough – we are always pushing to go beyond the ordinary.

We believe in bringing together the brightest and most curious people to impact the conversation.

We believe in the power of strategic communications to shape the future of business and society.

We believe our breadth of offer is made stronger by the depth of expertise behind it.


We are leaders in all aspects of strategic communications, including corporate reputation, crisis management, government affairs, and transformation and change, as well as the leading force in financial communications worldwide.

Our partnership

In October 2021, Finsbury Glover Hering and Sard Verbinnen & Company announced their intention to merge, offering board-level and c-suite counsel in all aspects of strategic communications — including government affairs, corporate reputation, crisis management and transformation and change. The new firm is also the leading force in financial communications worldwide.

Our History

FGS Global has its roots in four venerable firms across the world of strategic communications: Finsbury, Hering Schuppener, The Glover Park Group and Sard Verbinnen & Co.

Finsbury
Hering Schuppener
The Glover Park Group
Sard Verbinnen & Co.

Finsbury was founded in 1994 by Roland Rudd to fill a gap in the market for superior financial communications counsel in the UK. Over the following two decades, the firm expanded from a single office in London to twelve offices across the UK, Europe, the United States, the Middle East and Asia. The firm was acquired by WPP in 2001 and its US expansion was accelerated in 2013 when it merged with Robinson Lerer Montgomery, a titan in the world of crisis communications.