الغذاء والزراعة

ضاعف تأثيرك.

نغرس رؤى واقعية.

باعتبار الغذاء مهم لجميع دول العالم، فهناك ارتباط عاطفي تجاه هذا القطاع الحيوي والزراعة بصورة عامة؛ أقوى من العديد من القطاعات الأخرى. فسواء كنت شركة ناشئة مبتكرة، أو علامة تجارية مرموقة، فإن بناء الثقة والقدرة على التواصل بصدق وإرساء علاقات وطيدة منذ انطلاقتك هي المفتاح لمواكبة متطلبات البيئات التنظيمية والسياسية والإعلامية المعقدة.



ويتبنى الفريق المعني FGH Food نهجاً فريداً ومتكاملاً يؤتي بثمار إيجابية بالشراكة مع عملائنا. وبالاعتماد على خبرتنا في مجال السياسات الغذائية والزراعية، وعلاقاتنا الوطيدة مع وسائل الإعلام وأصحاب المصلحة، وإدراك واضح لمسار النقاش والحوارات، فقد تعاملنا مع جميع القضايا المتعلقة بمجالات الغذاء، والزراعة، والتغذية، والاستدامة، والمستهلكين، بما فيها بعض القضايا التي ربما لم تسمع بها من قبل.

ويأتي فريقنا من خلفيات تشمل أعلى المستويات الحكومية، والجمعيات التجارية، والمنظمات غير الحكومية، والقطاع الخاص.

ويشتمل عمل فريق FGH Food على بناء وإدارة تحالفات مؤثرة، ومساعدة الشركات على تقديم منتجات وعمليات مبتكرة للمنظمين وصنّاع القرار، وتقديم الاستشارات للشركات الناشئة عبر جولات التمويل والمعاملات المالية الرئيسية،

ومساعدة الشركات على التعامل مع المسائل التنظيمية ووضع السياسات، وإدارة الاتصال المؤسسي، وتقديم استراتيجيات الأزمات وترسيخ مكانة رؤساء تنفيذيين في قائمة "فورتشن 500"، وغيرها الكثير.

Skip to main contentFGS Global
Global (EN)
Global (EN)中文Francaisعربي

Food & Agriculture

Grow your impact.

We bring real insight to the table.

The universality of food creates deep emotional connections to food and agriculture – more so than many other highly-regulated sectors. Whether you’re an innovative start-up or an established brand, the key to navigating a complex regulatory, policy and media environment is to establish trust, communicate authentically and build strong relationships early.



FGS Global Food takes a unique, integrated approach to driving results in partnership with our clients, drawing on our unparalleled food and agriculture policy expertise, deep media and stakeholder relationships, and a clear sense of where conversations are headed. Over the years, we’ve worked on every issue that impacts food, agriculture, nutrition, sustainability and consumers – including some you may have never even heard of.

Our team comes from the highest levels of government, trade associations and NGOs, leading advocacy organizations and the private sector.

The FGS Global Food Team’s work includes building and running respected policy coalitions; helping companies introduce innovative products and processes to regulators and policymakers; counseling start-ups through funding rounds and major financial transactions;

working with companies to navigate regulatory and policy issues; managing corporate communications, crisis and positioning strategy for Fortune 500 CEOs; and more.