إعادة الهيكلة والتحول



عندما يجتمع التعقيد والوضوح.

قد تثير حالات التخلف عن السداد وإعادة الهيكلة تعقيدات عديدة للشركة. ولذلك، نساعد فرق الإدارة ومجالس الإدارة والمصدرين والدائنين وأخصائيي الإعسار المالي والمديرين القضائيين ومديري التحول والأمناء، على خفض حدة هذه الحالات وحماية قيمة العلامة التجارية.



وبالاستناد إلى خبرتنا الراسخة في مجالات التمويل والقانون والصحافة - وتجربتنا مع أكثر عمليات إعادة الهيكلة تعقيداً على مر التاريخ في العالم – نسهم في تقليل التوتر والحفاظ على ثقة أصحاب المصلحة. وتساعدنا علاقاتنا الواسعة مع وسائل الإعلام والمعلقين والخبراء في إعداد سرد يخدم أهدافك القانونية والمالية.

ويمكن أن تؤثر الولاية القضائية بصورة كبيرة على إدارة نتائجك. ولدينا خبراء في هذا المجال في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة وأوروبا وآسيا- وعبر العديد من القطاعات، بما في ذلك قطاع التجزئة والطاقة والإعلام والخدمات المالية.

ونعمل على إيجاد تفاهم بين جميع أصحاب المصلحة، من العملاء والموردين إلى الموظفين وقادة الشركات، عبر مختلف الأزمات؛ بدءاً من العمليات القانونية مثل المفاوضات مع هيئات القرار المشترك، وحتى النزاعات المتفاقمة مثل الإضرابات أو الحملات.

الخدمات

إعادة الهيكلة داخل المحكمة وخارجها

إعادة الهيكلة بالتراضي

دعم استمرار العمليات الاعتيادية

التحولات

إنفاذ الأحكام في التحكيم الدولي وفض المنازعات

إضرابات وحملات العمال

View More

Skip to main contentFGS Global
Global (EN)
Global (EN)中文Francaisعربي

Restructuring and Transformation



Complexity, meet clarity.

Default and restructuring situations can be contentious. We help management teams, boards, issuers, creditors, insolvency practitioners, judicial managers, turnaround managers and trustees to lower the temperature and protect brand value.



We draw on our deep experience in finance, law and journalism — and our experience with history’s most complex restructurings across the globe — to reduce tensions and maintain stakeholder confidence. Our extensive relationships with media, commentators and experts help us advance narratives that further your legal and financial goals.

Jurisdiction can play a significant role in managing your outcome. We have experts across the U.S., U.K., Europe and Asia—and across sectors, including retail, energy, media and financial services.

From statutory processes such as negotiations with co-determination bodies to escalating conflicts like strikes or campaigns, we develop understanding across stakeholders, from customers and suppliers to employees and corporate leaders.

Services

In-court and out-of-court restructuring

Consensual restructurings

Support for continued normal-course operations

Turnarounds

Award enforcement in international arbitration and dispute resolution

Labor strikes and campaigns

View More