Skip to main contentFGS Global
Francais
Global (EN)中文FrancaisعربيDeutsch日本語

Services financiers


Une stratégie payante.

Votre réputation, vecteur de rendement.

FGS Global aide les institutions financières, les fintechs, les organisations professionnelles et autres acteurs du marché à mieux comprendre et gérer les enjeux réputationnels, législatifs et réglementaires, afin de saisir les opportunités disponibles et de faire connaître leur marque, leurs forces et leurs équipes dirigeantes.

Du département du Trésor américain aux banques les plus prestigieuses, nos consultants et consultantes possèdent une expérience appuyée au sein des hautes sphères politiques, financières et réglementaires.

Mieux vous comprendre pour mieux agir.

Réglementation financière et bancaire, prêts immobiliers et à la consommation, devises et actifs numériques, politique fiscale et commerciale, investissements étrangers : notre accompagnement se décline sur l’ensemble de vos intérêts stratégiques et financiers.

Nous contribuons à la mise en œuvre de campagnes d’affaires publiques afin d’aider les acteurs du crédit à la consommation à mieux comprendre les marchés et les produits de crédit, leur importance pour les particuliers et leur utilisation responsable.

Nous accompagnons également de nombreuses sociétés financières, cotées ou non, lors d’événements clés : adaptation aux réglementations financières et publiques, prises de décisions clés dans un environnement complexe, etc.

Skip to main contentFGS Global
Global (EN)
Global (EN)中文Francaisعربي

Financial Services


Strategy that pays dividends.

Your reputation drives returns.

FGS Global has a proven track record helping traditional financial institutions, fintechs, trade associations and market participants across the financial services sector better understand and tackle reputational, legislative or regulatory challenges, seize business opportunities, and elevate the strength and profile of brands, boards, and CEOs.

Our team has experience working at the highest levels of government, including the U.S. Treasury Department, financial regulatory agencies, and on Capitol Hill, as well as inside banks and other financial institutions.

Investment-worthy insight.

Our policy-related work spans financial and banking regulation, consumer and housing finance, digital assets and currencies, tax and trade policy, and foreign investment.

Our consumer finance work is rooted in the ability to develop thoughtful and compelling public affairs campaigns that educate stakeholders about credit markets and products, their value to consumers, and their responsible use.

Our complex issue and crisis communications work involves guiding many financial companies, public and private, through high-stakes moments and issues — including public regulatory enforcements, controversial or complicated business decisions, and other issues.